Tubthumbing

cristiano-ronaldo-583-being-tackled-down-by-a-zaragoza-defender-in-real-madrid-2012-2013

I get knocked down…

Real Madrid's Cristiano Ronaldo celebrates his goal against Villarreal during their Spanish first division soccer match at Santiago Bernabeu stadium in Madrid, March 1, 2015. REUTERS/Susana Vera (SPAIN - Tags: SPORT SOCCER)

but I get up again
You are never gonna keep me down!

arpqbvkmncek0nnzo0zp

I get knocked down…

MADRID - SEP. 30, 2009: Cristiano Ronaldo celebrates the third goal of Real Madrid's 3-0 victory over Olympique Marseille in Champions League group stage action.

but I get up again
You are never gonna keep me down!

IN21_REAL_555692f

The truth is, I thought it mattered…
But does it? Pollocks! Not compared to how people matter…
We’ll be singing, when we’re winning, we’ll be singing!

I get knocked down, but I get up again
You are never gonna keep me down…

I get knocked down, but I get up again
You are never gonna keep me down…

I get knocked down, but I get up again
You are never gonna keep me down…

I get knocked down, but I get up again
You are never gonna keep me down…

Leave a Reply

