The Final Showdown

thejoker2

Red John: “You still don’t know how I fooled you… (how I survived the bomb, how I know the names on your list)”

Patrick Jane: “Is that what you are missing? Appreciation? You want me to applaud?”

1023286457

Red John: “Here’s your problem: You are a smart man, but you are arrogant. You can’t imagine someone smarter than you. That is why I am ahead of you every step of the way.”

Patrick Jane: “You want to brag? Go ahead. I’m not going to stop you.”

simon baker-red john

Patrick Jane: “I know whatever the truth looks like, the opposite must be true.”

patrick_jane_by_failtuxa-d5rp9f8

Patrick Jane: “Yes… you are Red John. I must say I am a little disappointed.”

Leave a Reply

