Today Is The Day!!

On this special day of mine, I am asking Daddy God for just a few simple things….

“I will be blessed in the city and blessed in the country.

I will be blessed when I come in and blessed when I go out.

The enemies who rise up against me will be defeated before me. They will come at me from one direction but flee from in seven.

I will be blessed on everything I put my hand to

I will have abundant prosperity.

Daddy God will open the heavens, the storehouse of His bounty, to send rain on my land in season and to bless all the work of my hands.

I will lend to many but will borrow from none.

I will be the head, not the tail.

I will always be at the top, never at the bottom.”

See? All very simple things for Him, isn’t it?

I am blessed

“Oh yeah…”

 

Leave a Reply

