Perfect Grace

But He said to me, “My grace is sufficient for you, for My power is made perfect in weakness.” Therefore I will boast all the more gladly about my weaknesses, so that Christ’s power may rest on me.      (2 Cor 12:9)

Even the great Warren Buffet, touted the “Oracle of Omaha”, has lost more than $20 billion to the recent financial crisis. It just highlight a fact that we knew but reluctant to admit: we, men, are all fallible… even the best of us.

But assuredly, there is a God… a God whose power never fails!! 

blocksgrace3

 

One thought on “Perfect Grace

Leave a Reply

